Home School Dads

Line

Spacespace
Message Boards
Stripes

space
Home School Dads
A Website for Fathers who Home School

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

A Man Of Many Hats

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Home School Dads Forum Index -> Working From Home
View previous topic :: View next topic  
BigDaddy
Site Admin

PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 11:39 am    Post subject: A Man Of Many Hats Reply with quote

Or should I say "A man of many business cards". I have several home businesses myself. I am a website designer (www.gbiznet.com), amatuer racing-photographer (www.racing-photos.com), and eBay Seller ("streetartist"). And next month, my wife will be back home also starting her own mortgage broker business.

I have some suggestions on how you may start your own part-time business at home that would only require several hours a week. No, its not an MLM scheme. It is based upon your interests or hobbies. Hint: look at the ads on this page.

I'll type some more info offline a little later and post it back here in this thread.

Mark

Last edited by BigDaddy on Fri Apr 22, 2005 9:49 pm; edited 1 time in total
BigDaddy
Site Admin

PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 9:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Although I'm a little hesitant to say this now after an earlier PM conversation with another member of this forum, I'll throw it out there to share anyway.